Softball Coaches

 Jas Benning

Head Softball Coach- 14U
Jas@KCShockAthletics.com

Philip Benibo

Asst Softball Coach-14U
Philip@KCShockAthletics.com

Jerome Benning

Asst Softball Coach-14U
Jerome@KCShockAthletics.com

Corey Bandel

Asst Softball Coach-14U
Corey@KCShockAthletics.com

Track & Field Coaches

Krystal Corhn

Head Track Coach
Krystal@KCShockAthletics.com

Devin Hinnant

Track Coach
Devin@KCShockAthletics.com

Coaching Opportunities

We have coaching opportunities all across the board. Please complete our volunteer application and we will get back to you as soon as possible!