Softball Coaches

 Jas Benning

Head Softball Coach- 13U Gold & 14B Grey
Jas@KCShockAthletics.com

 

Philip Benibo

Asst Softball Coach-13U Gold & 14B Grey
Philip@KCShockAthletics.com

Jerome Benning

 

Asst Softball Coach-13U Gold
Jerome@KCShockAthletics.com

Corey Bandel

Asst Softball Coach-13U Gold
Corey@KCShockAthletics.com

Kim Wilson

Head Softball Coach-12U Volt
Kim@KCShockAthletics.com

Basketball Coaches – Girls

Andrea Rhoiney

Basketball Coach
Drea@KCShockAthletics.com

Baseball Coaches

Jason Saunders

Head Baseball Coach -11U
Saunders@KCShockAthletics.com

Coaching Opportunities

We have coaching opportunities all across the board especially in softball, baseball, and basketball. Please complete our volunteer application and we will get back to you as soon as possible!