Softball Coaches

 Jas Benning

Head Softball Coach- 13U Gold & 14B Grey
Jas@KCShockAthletics.com

 

Philip Benibo

Asst Softball Coach-13U Gold & 14B Grey
Philip@KCShockAthletics.com

Jerome Benning

 

Asst Softball Coach-13U Gold
Jerome@KCShockAthletics.com

Corey Bandel

Asst Softball Coach-13U Gold
Corey@KCShockAthletics.com

Basketball Coaches – Girls

Krystal Corhn

Basketball Coach
Krystal@KCShockAthletics.com

Andrea Rhoiney

Basketball Coach
Drea@KCShockAthletics.com

Track & Field Coaches

Krystal Corhn

Head Track Coach
Krystal@KCShockAthletics.com

Jade Hubbard

Track Coach
Jade@KCShockAthletics.com

Coaching Opportunities

We have coaching opportunities all across the board especially in softball , Track coaches experienced in field activities, and basketball. Please complete our volunteer application and we will get back to you as soon as possible!